Fax: 941-954-4055


Cell: 941-350-0370​

Fax: 941-954-4055


Residence: 941-366-9134​

​2-4-6 Type your paragraph here.

                                                              Office: 941-954-4443                                   Fax: 941-954-4055


mfendi1@hotmail.com                      Toll Free: 888-430-1112                             Cell: 941-685-8553

Phil Sions, Realtor®                        Office: 941-954-4443                              Fax: 941-954-4055


PMSIONS@YAHOO.COM                Toll Free: 888-430-1112                         Fax: 941-954-4055

Office: 941-954-4443


Toll Free: 888-430-1112​

Fax: 941-954-4055


Cell: 941-400-3375​



Fax: 941-954-4055


Cell: 941-544-9508​

Office: 941-954-4443


Toll Free: 888-430-1112​

Vicky Anderson, Broker's Secretary/Receptionist
realtyserviceinc@aol.com

Sheryl Morris, Realtor®                        CELL:  941-400-1686                              Office: 941-954-4443


SHERYLJOMORRIS@COMCAST.NET     Toll Free: 888-430-1112                         Fax: 941-954-4055

Fax: 941-954-4055


Cell: 941-321-1549​

Office: 941-954-4443


Toll Free: 1-888-430-1112​

Shirley Cuddy, Property Management/Realtor®
manage4all@comcast.net​

Terri Roehlig, Property Manager/Realtor®
terriroehlig@gmail.com​

Marilyn Alston, Realtor®              


Pamela A. Mott, Property Manager/Realtor®
pamelamrealtyservices@gmail.com​

Office: 941-954-4443


Toll Free: 888-430-1112​

Helen Hughes, Realtor®


helen1939@aol.com​

Janice Carper, Realtor®                   Cell: 941-928-0011                                 Office: 941-954-4443


JANCARPER2@COMCAST.NET        Toll Free: 888-430-1112                         Fax: 941-954-4055

What is My Home Worth?

Office: 941-954-4443


Toll Free: 888-430-1112​

– Meet Our Team –

                                                                   


Fax: 941-954-4055


Cell: 941-284-7161​

Fax: 941-954-4055


Cell: 941-302-4152​

Office: 941-954-4443


Toll Free: 888-430-1112​

Fax: 941-954-4055


Cell: 941-504-1573

Office: 941-954-4443


Toll Free: 888-430-1112​

Bob Cowles, Realtor®


bob@robertcowles.com

                                                                   


Office: 941-954-4443


Toll Free: 888-430-1112​

Jerry Barnes and Lucille Chapman, Realtors®
llchapman9@gmail.com

Fax: 941-954-4055


Cell: 941-302-4150​

                                                                   


Terry Mathews, Realtor®


terrym@profcommservice.com​

Fax: 941-954-4055


Cell: 941-780-1784

Office: 941-954-4443


Toll Free: 1-888-430-1112​

Ken Cowles, Realtor®


ken@kencowles.com

Office: 941-954-4443


Toll Free: 888-430-1112​

Ruth Grandle, Realtor®


rgrandle06@aol.com​

Office: 941-954-4443


Toll Free: 888-430-1112


Office: 941-954-4443


Toll Free: 888-430-1112​

Fax: 941-954-4055


Cell: 941-284-5918​

Fax: 941-954-4055


Cell: 941-961-0989​

Fax: 941-954-4055


Cell: 941-350-2299​

Office: 941-954-4443


Toll Free: 888-430-1112​

Office: 941-954-4443


Toll Free: 888-430-1112​

Fax: 941-954-4055


Cell: 941-320-1737​

Greg Jorgensen, Realtor®


gregjorg@hotmail.com​

Realty Services, Inc.

Linda Oroark, Realtor ®                     Office: 941-954-4443                            Fax: 941-954-4055


LOROARK@VERIZON.NET                 Toll Free: 888-430-1112                       Cell: 845-235-4461





Nancy E. Hunter, Realtor®


nancy@nancyehunter.com